ERIKA, 30 JAHRE

Au-pair, 1773 Tunasan, Philippinen
PROFIL
30 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 1773  Tunasan, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
6 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Samstag 18. Aug 2018
Geändert
Sonntag 29. Nov 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
HARDWORKING,CARING,SWEET, TRUSTWORTHY, DEDICATED AND FLEXIBLE AUPAIR :)
Hi! Good day!

My name is Erika Jose, 25 years old, I live in Muntinlupa City, Philippines(current address).
I´am the youngest child of my Mother and father, My mother is a simple housewife and my father died a few years ago, I have three elder brothers, they all have their own family now thats why we now have a lot of kids and babies in the family, we also have a dog who always guard us everyday and play with us as well :) . We have big family thats why i can say that i´m really aware on how to take goodcare of kids and i really really love to play and have goodtimes with them. I do help my family in terms of financial support as i have been working hard for years and i became an independent woman at the early age.
Im very very used to do cleaning ironiing, tidying up, looking after kids, cooking and even care for pets. :)

I have some friends who become an aupair in denmark and i have heard a lot of good stuffs being an aupair,and i found my self being so eager to be an aupair as well. It is my dream to travel in Europe but ofcourse because of financial issues it is hard for me to travel and see and experience other culture, I would really love to meet other people from other countries and to expand my knowledge and grow as a person. So i ask my friend to help to to be an aupair and she told me about this website and im very very willing to do my best just to have the opportunity to build my dreams and make them come true and also to help my family.

I have some few hobbies like hanging out with friends,playing badminton,also cooking and eating :) i also love to hang out with my nieces and nephews, i always make sure to have time for them as i really love my family.

Im currently working at UNIGLOBE TRAVELWARE CO. INC. as a cashier personel for 4years now ;) thats how dedicated iám :)
I also worked as a production operator at TAKATA CORP. PHIL. LAGUNA.
also as a sales associate at OSHKOSH B´GOSH.

down here i stated my educational background.
PRIMARY EDUCATION AT Muntinlupa Institute of technology
SECONDARY EDUCATION AT Sto Nino School of Muntinlupa.
After that i took a vocational course of food and beverage services at NCII TESDA.

I really hope that the informations above will help you decide about me, if you maybe have some more informations just feel free to send me a message :) i can assure you that i will be dedicated and really reliable as much as i can and be a very very nice aupair and im really looking forward tobe a part of your family :) Thank you so much for taking sometime for reading my message!

Thanks a lot!

Best Regards,
Erika
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Nicht bevorzugt
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Nicht spezifiziert
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Erika wurde gesendet