CHEYENNE, 29 JAHRE

Au-pair, 8400 Surigao City, Philippinen
PROFIL
29 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 8400  Surigao City, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
3 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Samstag 24. Okt 2015
Geändert
Freitag 23. Okt 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
SEEKING NICE HOST FAMILY FOR 24 MONTHS
Dear Family,
My name is Cheyenne Iris. I am a 24 year old Filipino woman. I live here in Surigao City, Philippines. I am a graduate of Communications from St Paul University Surigao.
I come from a family of 6: My mom is self-employed and run a small business here and my dad is a retired police officer. I have 3 younger sisters. I'm the eldest one. My younger sister Cherokee, is 23 years old and is currently working in a bank. My two youngest sisters, Lorene and LL, are in 10th grade and 5th grade, respectively.
Currently, I'm a freelance tutor to kids ages 6-10 years old. My tasks include helping them with their homework and helping them improve their English language skills. I also sometimes do babysitter jobs. I work well with children, I am comfortable spending time with them as I grew up surrounded by my sisters and cousins who are also fond of me. I have helped my parents look after my sisters since birth.
My first language is Tagalog and I am also fluent in English. I also speak the dialects Surigaonon and Cebuano. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the college I attended. The reason that I wanted to be an au pair is to learn another language. And to know and immerse myself in a culture very different from mine.
When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy the company of my books. I also enjoy being with my friends, but I rarely go out as I'd rather spend my spare time inside than going out (meaning partying). But I do love to travel, visiting place I have not been to. My ultimate dream is Europe. Being the laid-back girl from the province, I always knew that Europe would be my ultimate destination. I wanted to see the world in a different perspective. That's why I'm hoping that some of you might want to have me as your au pair. As it would be my dream come true to live and work and study in Europe.
As being your au pair, I have enough experiences handling children. Aside from that, I can be trusted doing the household chores. I'm an organized person who loves my surroundings to be mess-free. I do also cook. Cooking is my specialty. And someday I want to turn this passion of mine into a career. That's why it'd be a stepping stone to work in Europe because eventually I'm planning to study and get a certificate in culinary in one of the culinary schools there. I hope you could help me realize my dream, to be a chef someday. So if you want an authentic Filipino cuisines, I'm your girl :)
I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.
I look forward to hearing from you.
All the best,
Chey
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
600 - 650 USD pro monat
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
01-01-2016
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-03-2016
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Nicht spezifiziert
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Cheyenne wurde gesendet