LOYDS GEEZEL, 30 JAHRE

Au-pair, 6017 Cordova, Philippinen
PROFIL
30 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 6017  Cordova, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
3 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Mit Führerschein
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Donnerstag 15. Okt 2015
Geändert
Sonntag 11. Okt 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
MY BACKGROUND
Dear Family,

Good Day. First of all I would like to introduce my self. I studied Nursing for 2 years and graduated Bachelor of Science in Airline Management. Has 3 years experience as Customer Service Agent/ Representative. I was forced to quit my job due to my grandmother's illness and I was asked to look after her and my brother's children. I'm the third among 4 siblings. My eldest brother lives in Odda, Norway together with his wife and their child. They have been there to work as helsefag arbeider for almost 2 years now. My youngest sister, who is now 24 years old, is in Trondheim as an Aupair.

I'm a happy and positive person with a unique sense of humor and who can easily get along with. I am felxible and very organized person. I love kids and I am very patient with them. I'm very used to taking care of kids as I took care of my brother's and aun'ts children from when they were young until they have grown up. Spending time with children makes me happy. I can teach your kids how to bike, swim and how to play the guitar:) I can also teach them how to sing. I can take them to their school and fetch them. I will teach them Filipino values particularly respecting elders .The reason why I also want to become an aupair in Norway/ Denmark /US and Switzerland because I've heard a lot about these people that they are the kindest people. I also want to experience their culture and learn the language. I also hope to find a good family, where we can understand and trust each other. I would also love to share the culture and values of a Filipino. We are known as hardworking people and I also live up to the thought that there is always room for improvement :) Yes, I love to travel so you can take me anywhere for family vacation. I expect a very friendly, fun and full of positivity kind of family.

Experience:

When it comes to child care experience it took me years to take care and look after my brother's and aunt's until they have grown up. I help them take a bath, take them to school, prepare their things, take them out to play, watch movies and any other recreational activities. I want to be an AU pair because I miss taking good care of kids and I love kids. I prefer abroad as I want to take care of kids with different nationality and I want to help my family financially as well. I want to learn other culture and to experience going in other places and experience staying with other family.
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
3.000 - 4.000 DKK pro monat
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Norwegisch
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Norwegen
Schweden
Schweiz
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Loyds Geezel wurde gesendet