LHYNN, 27 JAHRE

Au-pair, 5600 Kalibo, Philippinen
PROFIL
27 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 5600  Kalibo, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
1 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Donnerstag 08. Okt 2015
Geändert
Samstag 26. Sep 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
LOOKING FOR LOVING FAMILY
Dear Host Family,

First let me introduce myself, My name is Lhynn Ramil. I am 22 years old (female)Registered Nurse with 1 year and 7 months hospital experience as a volunteer nurse here in the Philippines. I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing year 2013 at Medical Colleges of Northern Philippines and passed my licensure exam at the first month of the year 2014.I finished one semester of MSN degree in Nursing major in Adult Health Nursing but unfortunately couldn’t able to continue. I currently live here in Lasam, Cagayan a northern part of Luzon with my parents and sisters.

I came from a family of 6. My mom (46 years old) is a teacher in an elementary school and my dad (43 years old) is a farmer and a Barangay Treasurer. I have 3 younger sisters. After me is Maraih Joy,21 years old , also a registered nurse like me, next is Krisha Mae, 18 years old and currently a 3rd year college taking up Bachelor of Science in Psychology, and the youngest is 13 years old and currently on her grade 9. We lived in a simple life but with values, morals and fear with God.

Since I was little I dream to be a globally competent nurse, to travel abroad and learn from others culture, traditions, languages and values. But when I graduated with my course and passed the licensure exam that’s the only time I realized it’s not that easy because I should need to have a 2 yrs. experience with pay to have a job outside the country and high supply of nurses became a problem too, but I didn’t give up, I searched ways on how to pursue my dream and that’s where I encountered the word “au pair” and “cultural exchange” where I could travel and meet different people and to be their friend for a lifetime, to get use on their culture and to learn their language. Yes it is not a nursing job but I know it could help me a lot in the future.

My first language is , of course Tagalog/ Filipino but I’m also fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I have 4 English subjects also when I was in college. I know being able to speak of different language is also a one factor that can make me a globally competent nurse someday and I feel that a cultural immersion would do me a lot of good.

When it comes to child care experience, I have helped my parents look after my sisters since I was little. I also took care of my cousins ages less than 1-15.I play with them and sometimes I send them to school and pick them up after, sometimes I do tutor them as long as I know their topics. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children.

As far as my preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, whose loving and understanding, the family who can treat me like their own, who will respect me and can teach me or allow me to experience new things with them for at least 1 year. Although I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours that would allow me to attend language classes if in case. And as a daughter I will do my best to give my care and love to my host family like a real daughter and real sister. I can do light household chores, washing laundry, basic cooking but I would be glad to learn European cuisine, and lastly to look after my host sisters/brothers; to play with them ,to send and pick them from school.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.


Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hear from you.


Yours Sincerely,
Lhynn
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Niederländisch
Norwegisch
Schwedisch
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
Niederlande
Norwegen
Schweden
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an lhynn wurde gesendet