AIZA, 31 JAHRE

Au-pair, 1114 Philippines, Philippinen
PROFIL
31 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 1114  Philippines, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
0 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Sonntag 19. Aug 2018
Geändert
Dienstag 13. Mrz 2018
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
AN INDEPENDENT, SWEET,CARING AND RELIABLE PERSON WHO IS LOOKING FOR A HOST FAMILY ASAP.
Dear Future Host Family,

Good day!
My name is Aiza, a 29 year old Filipina. I'm single. I'm an English teacher, In the morning,
I work as a public school teacher, I'm handling middle school students then in the afternoon, I work for part time, as an Online Teacher, I'm teaching Korean students how to speak English fluently through online. Despite my busy schedule I always find time to cook some food for my parents and for my sisters and brother.

Talking about my family, We are six in the family.My mother, father, 2 older sisters and 1 older brother.
I am the youngest member in our family. We also have 1 cute dog whom we consider a part of our family.

I'm a cheerful, responsible and an independent person. I could say that I'm an independent person in such a way that I know how to take responsibility to the tasks given to me. I can work on my own and at the same time I can also be a team player.My parents taught me how to be independent during my younger years. Now that I'm already an adult the values that my parents instilled to me would be helpful as I continue my journey in life. Aside from that I also consider myself as a cheerful person in such a way that I would always put a smile on my lips no matter how troublesome the situation is. I could always see something positive no matter how difficult a situation is. I also consider myself as an out-going person, I am a type of person who loves adventure and to explore new places, being an au pair would give me a chance to understand and learn more about the European culture. It would give me a chance as a well to see through my eyes the life of people from the other parts of the world and at the same time to learn new things that would be helpful for my growth as a person. Aside from that being an au pair would give me a chance to learn new Language and to learn some Danish cuisines. (which I'm looking forward too ^_^)

As what I mentioned earlier despite my busy schedule I always find time to cook for them, I know how to cook Filipino dishes and some Italian food but I'm willing to learn more recipes that you would surely enjoy and I think through your guidance everything will work out well. Aside from cooking, I can also do simple household chores esp. cleaning and doing the laundry which I enjoy the most. These tasks are not new to me because I'm always doing this when I was still young.

Aside from that I also enjoy travelling locally here in country. Whenever I have time off from my work, I always see to it that I can visit or maybe have a close connection with nature.

When it comes to children, I enjoy the company of children in fact I'm always around children because of the nature of my job. Seeing them and making them happy is one of my primary concern aside from their safety of course. At home, I have nieces and nephews so I know how to take care of children. In fact,during vacation time, I'm the one whose responsible to take care of my nieces and nephews and I'm also teaching them the English Language since my job here is an English teacher.

My cousin is also an au pair, she's been living in Denmark specifically in Farum for almost 7 months. She told me how nice the people are in your country and she also shared her experiences as an au pair and the places that she visited too.

If you have any questions, I would like to have the opportunity to speak with you and maybe participate in a Skype interview: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.

If you will choose me I'm willing to shoulder my ticket expenses and my visa application.

Thank you for reading this.
I'm looking forward to see you.

Truly Yours,
Aiza ^_^
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
Verhandlung
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Dänisch
Norwegisch
Frühester Starttermin
25-06-2018
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
24-09-2018
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
Norwegen
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Aiza wurde gesendet