GWEN, 29 JAHRE

Au-pair, 9500 General Santos City, Philippinen
PROFIL
29 Jahre alt weiblich
Philippinisch nationalität
Lebt in 9500  General Santos City, Philippinen
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
1 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Mit Führerschein
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Freitag 18. Mrz 2016
Geändert
Dienstag 03. Nov 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
TO MY FUTURE HOST FAMILY
Hello! My name is Gwen, I am 24 yrs. old living in General Santos City, Philippines. I finished bachelor's degree with a course Hotel & Restaurant Management in the Philippines. I am happy, friendly, helpful person, loves to learn new things, new culture, new language, I can cook, I love driving, car, bicycle, scooter. When it comes to family I have 8 members of the family including me, I have 4 sisters named Gretchelle 29 yrs old, Gilda 28 yrs old, Girlie 28 yrs old, Grace 25 yrs old, 1 youngest brother named Gabriel 16 yrs old, taking up BS in Architecture. My sister Gretchelle and Girlie are au pair before. My parents are both self employed, working as Real Estate which is our family business.

After I graduated college I work in the Hotel for 1 year as Front Desk Officer, then after that my sister Girlie invite me to go Netherlands as an au pair. I stayed there for 1 year, it was such a great and unforgettable experience for me, I had a very nice Host Family and lovely 2 kids. So at that moment I just realize that I like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation, and I'm still in the stage of being young happily enjoying life. To this end, spending a year abroad was very interesting for me.

My first language of course Bisaya and Tagalaog, but I'm fluent in English, I can speak also Dutch but not so fluent because my Host family taught me before. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after my brother since my parents are both working, and my little cousins and in our neighbor since my brother is already big, because we like to have kids in the house, we love playing and take good care of them, but now I have niece named Margareth she's 2 yrs old, daughter my sister Gretchelle, so most of the time I'm the one who look after her and I'm completely happy with that, and in my host family before they have 2 kids, boy and girl ages 8 and 9 yrs old, I also took them in recreational indoor and outdoor activities, like we sang, danced, played games, drew, painted. We also visited the public library, the local animal park and in the lake, went out on picnics. So I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children.

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to. I love music also, I like singing and dancing. I like also going out to Music Festival, any party.
As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them. And I am quite flexible, I would prefer to have working hours.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you, to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement.
Thank you very much for your interest in my application.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,
Gwen
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
200 - 300 USD pro woche
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
Nicht spezifiziert
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
Nicht spezifiziert
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
12 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Nicht spezifiziert
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Nicht spezifiziert
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Gwen wurde gesendet