MIGUEL, 29 JAHRE

Au-pair, Kolumbien
Kein Foto
PROFIL
29 Jahre alt männlich
Kolumbianisch nationalität
Lebt in Kolumbien
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
2 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Mit Führerschein
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
-
Geändert
Donnerstag 12. Nov 2020
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
LITTLE ABOUT ME
Hello Dear Host Family, my name is Miguel Angel Silva, I am 28 years old. I was an Au pair in United States, I had been in U.S as an Au pair for 2 years. During my Au pair program in U.S I had been studying English and also I get my certificate of Bilingual Teaching Assistance, which has being a great help during this time. My goals are improve my English skills being involved with native speakers and exploring a different cultures, and have the opportunity to teach mine.
From my family I learned to be a responsible person, tolerant and funny, I have always been very active and hardworking, and so I tried to help at home combining my studies with jobs in taken care children. I am an independent person since I was a child, so I do many household chores, I am organized, and I like the order and have things clean. I am an charismatic and active person I love theater, I was in a theater group for 2 years during my college and we participating in several places in my city. I love read books, ride bike, dance, and cook.

How I considered myself.
I am a friendly, respectful person, who feels empathy for the situations of other people, independent, a person who is always working to achieve their goal and fulfill their dreams. From my family I learned to be a person responsible, tolerant and hard worker. I am an independent person since I was a child, so I do many household chores, I am organized, I like the order and have things clean.

I am currently in the process of finishing my university career, and my project is to be able to do a specialization to develop my own business project. Improve my English and learn another language to be able to help my mother economically.

I was an au pair in the United States for two and a half years

My work as an Au pair was:
With my first host family (1 year) I took care three amazing Boys of 9,7 and 3 years old. My task were: in the morning raised the baby from his crib, gave him a shower, dress him, fed him and prepared him to do activities together. we did activities like went to the library, explore the forest, ride skateboard, feed the fish in the lake, swim in the pool, play in the park, among other activities. I always kept parents informed of where we were and what we were doing, I send them photos all the time and they liked that. In the afternoon I picked up the children at the school bus stop, then I fed them, waited for them to do their homework, then we played the rest of the afternoon, we drew, we danced, we acted, I taught them to play soccer (they learned and now they play very well), we also played basketball, tennis, almost all existing sports and many popular games from my country that they loved.

In my second year I take care a 3 years old twins, My daily tasks were to raise them, prepare food, feed them, bathe them, groom them and prepare activities for the day such as going to play soccer, rollerblading, I helped them develop their knowledge with didactic games, we went to libraries, we walked in museums and we learned together. when we had night hours I made them their food, gave them a bath, brushed their teeth and read a book to them before going to sleep. I also did activities of washing children's clothes and cleaning the areas where the children played and ate.
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
300 - 340 EUR pro woche
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit
Nationalität Familie
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
31-01-2021
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
31-12-2021
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
6 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
12 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
Spanisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Großbritannien
Niederlande
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an MIGUEL wurde gesendet