AFRIANI, 32 JAHRE

Au-pair, 1123 København K, Dänemark
PROFIL
32 Jahre alt weiblich
Indonesisch nationalität
Lebt in 1123  København K, Dänemark
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
2 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Dienstag 14. Apr 2015
Geändert
Mittwoch 08. Apr 2015
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
HEY GREAT FAMILY
First of all let me introduce my self. My name is Ani and I am from Indonesia. I love being and playing with kids also like to travelling and get a new experience. With all of that reason that is why I decided to become Aupair. I had 2 years 1 month working experience as an Aupair. My 1st year Aupair in Netherlands. I am so lucky because I met with amazing family and two adorable twins boys. I really love them and spent a lot of time for playing inside and outside home. Sometimes we love to make a pan cake which is their favorite food. I still visiting them if I make a plan travelling to Netherlands because they are so nice and kind. They are like my second family. During my one year contract time goes really fast and it is time for me to say goodbye to them. It was really sad and of course I have to leave them. After that i decided to continued my journey and I got nice family in Denmark. They have 3 adorable kids but it was only 6 months with them because I have to decided to move to the other family. The reason why I decided to move is because during the time the family change and they treating me really bad. My work hours is out of contract, I have to work until 8 hours which is in the contract it suppose to be 5 until 6 hours maximum working. So i am not feel so happy for that and try to have a talk with my host mom. We try to fixed the working hours and all of the things but when it turns 6 months I can feel it doesn't work. So after 2 weeks struggling then I find a really nice family. I am so luck because my host parents now is really good personality and happy family. I enjoyed a lot of time with them but unfortunately they cut my contract until end of April. The reason why they stop my contract is because they having a problem with their financial. My host mom tell me that they can not pay y allowance for next month so it is means I have to find another amazing family for having me as an Aupair. I had 1 year left from my contract and it will end up on April 2016. So I am trying to look for it.

Finally, that is my short story about my self and my experience work as an Aupair. If you have any question regarding my profile and myself, please do not hesitate to text me on this profile. Once again thank you for your attention and looking forward to meet a great family and host family to welcoming me as their Aupair. Thanks and have a wonderful day !

Best Regards
ANI
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
3.300 - 3.500 DKK pro woche
Wohnen
Wohne in
Jobart
Vollzeit oder Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Nicht bevorzugt
Frühester Starttermin
01-05-2015
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
30-06-2015
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
1 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
12 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Dänemark
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Afriani wurde gesendet