METTE, 23 JAHRE

Au-pair, 6100 Haderslev, Dänemark
Kein Foto
PROFIL
23 Jahre alt weiblich
Dänisch nationalität
Lebt in 6100  Haderslev, Dänemark
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
5 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Mit Führerschein
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Sonntag 07. Feb 2016
Geändert
Mittwoch 20. Jan 2016
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
AM I THE NEXT RIGHT MEMBER OF YOUR FAMILY AS AU PAIR?
My name is Mette Kleemeyer Jensen.
I live in Haderslev in Denmark with my parents and my little sister who is 16 years old.
I am also having a lovely boyfriend in Denmark and we have been together the last 2 years.

This year is my last year in school where I have chemistry and biology at A-level. I have decided to take a gap year in hope that I will get some life experiences to take with me to university. In mid august 2016 my good friend and I will start our five-months backpacker trip through China, Australia and New Zealand. Afterwards in mid January 2017 I would like to work as an au pair. I would only be able to stay in 6 months, because I have to start studying in September 2017 as a nurse.
I love to play and have fun with children and I am not scared of getting a little dirt on my knees when we play outside.

When I was sixteen years old I got a new job as a swimming coach for children in the age of five to twelve. It was a very great job and I loved to teach the children how to swim and watch their progress. I worked there until I turned eighteen, where I got a job at McDonald’s. Working at McDonald’s takes a lot of my time but I always make time for working out in the local fitness centre. I love to be active and I see working out as a great way to relieve stress when everyday life gets a bit too much.
I am also loving to spend time with my friends and boyfriend.

As a person I am active and I love to spend time outdoor. I love to play around and I would love to do differents activities with your children.

If you need it, I would help you cleaning the house and it is a natural thing for me as a member of the family, to clean up after myself and the kids. But I hope we would help each other with the duties as a family.
I will be able to help you with cooking, and show you some meals from Denmark. I am not a fussy eater at all and I love to taste something new.

I would love to work as au pair, because I really like to be around children. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old here in Denmark. (I have a recommendation from the parents, just write me a message, if you want to read it.) It is a lovely pair of siblings comprised of a girl and boy who at that time were five years old and eight months old. In the beginning it was a bit difficult to handle, but I quickly learned how to handle it on my own. Now the children are old enough to take care of themselves, and the big girl, Emma, can take care of the boy after school. Therefore, I am only babysitting when the parents have errands in the evening. When I was babysitting I sometimes made dinner together with the children, which needed a lot of patience, but it was all worth it.
I am also very organised as a person and I think it is important for children to have a organised rutine fx in the mornings and afternoons. But when we play and have fun, I like to be spontaneous.
I will love to be a part of your family, and I will be very flexible to work in the weekends or whenever you need me.

Write me a message, if you have any interest! Then we can skype, and see how the chemistry between us are. That is an important thing for me, when I should be a new member of your family.
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
200 - 300 USD pro woche
Wohnen
Nicht bevorzugt
Jobart
Vollzeit
Nationalität Familie
Australisch
Frühester Starttermin
12-01-2017
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
01-02-2017
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
2 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
6 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Deutsch
Dänisch
Englisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Australien
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Mette wurde gesendet