ANA, 19 JAHRE

Au-pair, Brasilien
PROFIL
19 Jahre alt weiblich
Brasilien nationalität
Lebt in Brasilien
Ich suche Arbeit als au-pair
QUALIFIKATIONEN
5 jahre erfahrung in der kinderbetreuung
Muss Erste-Hilfe-Zertifikat haben
PROFILAKTIVITÄT
Letzte Anmeldung
Freitag 26. Mrz 2021
Geändert
Freitag 26. Mrz 2021
Antwortzeit
-
Antwortrate
-
BRAZILIAN AU PAIR SEARCHING A FAMILY IN EUROPE
Dear Host Family, my name is Ana Clara, I am a young Brazilian girl (19) fascinated to learn about new cultures and customs, and I saw here the opportunity to do this and still help others around the world with something that I love to do and that I have experience, which are the care of children, in Brazil i worked as nanny in a home with one little girl (I accompanied her as a nanny for 3 years, today she is 4 years old), after that i already had the experience of taking care of a kindergarten / daycare group but it was only 2 months, i didn't even have a labor contract, i had to interrupt it because i wasn't Consiliating the routine with my studies, soon after my little sister was born and I am practically her nanny, my mother works and I am the one who has taken care of her since she was born, today she is already 2 years old, i also have experience with older children because i have a science project in college focused on child learning.
I consider myself well prepared to help you with your kids and I am willing to contribute with my skills (I have a course in first aid and I am a good swimmer, I took classes for 3 years) and my brief experience for your family, the main ingredient to take care of a child in my opinion I already have, which is love.
I believe that kids are the best way to develop a new language or culture because they are so open to the world, the possibilities and this is incredible for me. I am a very honest, loving, responsible and flexible person and I like working with kids and building a relationship with them. I always try to understand the children a lot, I study a little kids psychology to help me in this process.
Helping in the creation of a child is not easy and there are several obstacles but together with the family I intend to make this growth journey more fun and productive for both sides, I hope you enjoyed my profile and thank you for taking the time to read a little more about me.

About my personality I am a very creative and lively person, always looking for new experiences, like this, I always try to solve problems before I despair, I am very controlled in situations that depend on it, I can even be rigid at times because I like it things done correctly, I am very cheerful and affectionate, especially with children because they need to grow up with love and affection and i am very communicative, I always try to solve my problems through dialogues.
I love going to the theater/cinema, reading books (If you see me concentrating on my cell phone it’s for sure because I’m reading, I don’t usually use a lot of social networks), listening to music and watching TV shows on Netflix. Another thing that I really enjoy is traveling and meeting new people, new cultures. I'm very communicative and it opens doors for me sometimes, I'm always smiling or at least trying. I like to meditate and keep my mind healthy, I like to be in contact with nature too despite being a city girl, but Rio de Janeiro is the perfect mix between nature and the city, which keeps me in balance.
I am very active, I am always dancing and going to theater groups, I sometimes participate in voluntary actions also in costume of some character to go to hospitals or in needy communities to bring them a little joy.

I come from a big traditional Brazilian family, I have 1 older sister, 1 younger brother and 1 little sister of 2 years old now, which already gives me some experience with babies too, I help to raise her. My parents are divorced and I live with my maternal grandmother and my 2 sibilings, but I have a healthy relationship with my father and mother, I just decided to live with my maternal grandmother to have more time with her and help her with what it takes.

I am a pharmacy student here in Brazil but it is not what I really want for myself, so I am looking for an opportunity here to change my future, although I really like the pharmaceutical area, this is not my real dream.
I was always very independent and looked for the things I wanted, so I already worked, I still work, all informal services because of my age but legalized, today I have an extension project in the pharmacy area at my school, which generates me a small income.

My mother language is Portuguese. For me, learning / fluency in a language is a continuous exercise, I learn every day, even Portuguese.
I have English considered intermediate, I understand much better than I speak, I learned everything myself because here in Brazil the teaching of languages ​​is not very democratic. I am currently studying Spanish and French too but I am still quite a beginner, but as they are native latin languages ​​like Portuguese I understand some things, much more in Spanish, I also write better in spanish.
Improving my knowledge in other languages ​​is also a strong reason why I want to be an au pair. Even start a new language, like german for example.

My biggest motivation for the au pair program is to have the experience of living outside of Brazil, dealing with other cultures and a new languages.
The last year has been difficult for everyone and it was no different for me so I wanted to change the environment a little, meet new people and deal with other cultures.

PS.: Everything under the recommended care about the corona virus.

The prospect of being a live nanny is my first choice of job, because of my experience and because I think I can still make good changes and connections while I am in a family environment, I hope that I will find a family with ideals similar to mine, that are honest and clear with their intentions. May I live an incredible experience with good people.

I hope to have the chance to talk to you on Skype!!
JOBWÜNSCHE
Gehaltsvorstellung
280 - 500 EUR pro monat
Wohnen
Nicht bevorzugt
Jobart
Teilzeit
Nationalität Familie
Brasilien
Frühester Starttermin
25-07-2021
Spätmöglichstes Startdatum
25-07-2022
Kürzester Zeitraum, in dem das Kindermädchen benötigt wird
6 monat(e)
Längste Zeit in der das Kindermädchen erforderlich ist
24 monat(e)
SPRICHT FOLGENDE SPRACHEN
Englisch
French
Portuguese
Spanisch
ARBEITE IN FOLGENDEN LÄNDERN
Andorra
Argentinien
Armenien
Bahamas
Belgien
Mehr anzeigen
SONSTIGE ANGABEN
Kümmert sich um Kinder unter 2 Jahren
Kümmert sich um Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen
Hat Führerschein
Hat Ausbildung in Erster Hilfe
Kümmert sich um Haustiere
Kann schwimmen
KONTAKTPROFIL
Du musst Mitglied sein, um weitere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Login oder ein Profil erstellen
Du musst deine Mitgliedschaft hochstufen, um andere Profile zu kontaktieren.

Stufe deine Mitgliedschaft hier hoch.
Dein Profil stimmt nicht mit den Anforderungen des Profilsuchenden überein
Sie haben heute bereits 5 Profile kontaktiert. Upgrade auf 90 oder 180 Tage Mitgliedschaft, um andere Profile unbegrenzt zu kontaktieren.
Dein Account ist gesperrt. Deshalb kannst du keine anderen Profile kontaktieren. Kontaktiere den Webmaster für weitere Informationen
Ihre Nachricht an Ana wurde gesendet